penny anderson 2019

Penny Anderson

Energy Program Assistant and IT Coordinator

oral bannan

Orla Bannan

Strategic Engagement Manager

laura belanger 2019

Laura Belanger

Water Resources & Environmental Engineer

john berggren 2019

John Berggren

Water Policy Analyst

theresa bushman 2019

Theresa Bushman

Vice President of Development

John Cyran

Senior Staff Attorney, Healthy Rivers Program

rich dougherty 2019

Rich Dougherty

Information Technology Manager

gwen farnsworth

Gwen Farnsworth

Senior Energy Policy Advisor

Zoe Feder 2019

Zoë Feder

Development Coordinator

Jessica Gelay

Jessica Gelay

Colorado Government Affairs Manager

rachael hamby 2019

Rachael Hamby

Western Lands Policy Analyst

ella jeffers 2019

Ella Jeffers

Accounting Manager

pam johnson

Pamela Johnson

Office Administrator


Meagan Kadlec

Recruitment and Hiring Manager

aaron kressig 2019

Aaron Kressig

Transportation Electrification Manager

abby kuranz 2019

Abby Kuranz

Digital Marketing Manager

ellen howard kutzer 2019

Ellen Howard Kutzer

Senior Staff Attorney


Greg Macias

Vice President of Programs & Strategy

Andre Miller

Andre Miller

Western Lands Policy Analyst

bart miller 2019

Bart Miller

Healthy Rivers Program Director


Joan Moses

Digital Engagement Specialist

maria najera 2019

Maria Nájera

Government Affairs Director

john nielsen 2019

John Nielsen

Clean Energy Program Director

elizabeth o'connell 2019

Elizabeth O’Connell

Annual Fund Manager

erin overturf 2019

Erin Overturf

Deputy Director, Clean Energy Program

charlotte roehm 2019

Charlotte Roehm

Deputy Director of Water Planning

jenn campbell

Jenn Simon (Campbell)

Deputy Director of Development


Jane Morton Sovndal

Senior Grants Manager


Erika Stadsklev

Executive Assistant

Jason Swann

Jason Swann

Western Lands Policy Fellow


Stacy Tellinghuisen

Senior Climate Policy Analyst

jamie trafficanda

Jamie Trafficanda

Earned Media Manager

rick trilsch 2019

Rick Trilsch

Vice President of Finance and Administration

ken wilson 2019

Ken Wilson

Engineering Fellow

brendan witt 2019

Brendan Witt

Digital Communications Coordinator